Patient Reviews

Reviews for ELEE Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Edward Lee appreciates all his plastic surgery patients and the feedback for ELEE Plastic Surgery in Houston, TX. By providing his specialized, artistic surgical skills for patients of all ages, Dr. Lee and his experienced medical staff have transformed the lives of many people with aesthetic and reconstructive treatments for the face, breast, and body. Please take the time to read through our testimonial section of this website. The reviews are from former and current patients of Dr. Lee, and they describe, in their own words, how Dr. Lee changed their lives for the better. 

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr. Lee is very personable! He is always very thoughtful and kind. If you are looking to get a procedure done, he will be able to kindly guide you through the process. Very seldom do you meet a doctor who is as considerate and relational as Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I recently had a procedure done and I could not be more pleased with the amazing service, care, and overall results achieved. Dr. Lee is absolutely amazing! He is calm and gentle and really takes his time to listen to his patients to ensure he understands their needs. He takes everything into consideration and really cares about his patients. I have also had the pleasure of working with Dr. Lee and have observed his technique first hand, which is ultimately why I chose him as my surgeon. If you are contemplating surgery, I guarantee you will be happy with your experience with Dr. Lee, his staff, and the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2017

I love Dr. Lee! He is a God send. I came to him as a botched job from a top surgeon in houston. Dr Lee was known md, compassionate and willing to take on my challenging case. I am still a work on n progress. My latest surgery in May 2017. A brachioplasty or redundant skin from excessive weight loss. Before my surgery the diameters of each of my arms were 25" around! Yes 25"!!!! 3 months later my guns are now 14" each in diameter!!! For the first time in my life I can wear sleeveless clothes and men often comment on my beautiful arms lol really!!! Looking forward to our next surgeries together. Dr. Lee is my Dr for life his bedside manner is superior. I thank God everyday that Dr. Lee is part of my team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

Dr. edward Lee is one of the most gifted plastic surgeons in Houston, TX.I was a botched case from one of the top surgeons in Houston. It is common for lots of plastic surgeons not to take other surgeon's mistakes.Dr. Lee has shown me nothing but compassion and skill. I am a work in progress and we are still revising previous surgeries. My case is challenging but Dr. Lee is honest, quick to reply to your calls. His patients have his personal cell phone for emergencies. How many drs do that??We are working on creating a whole new body as I used to weigh 450 pounds. Dr. lee is excellent at weight loss skin redundancy.Many plastic surgeons do not like working on patients who are still a little overweight. Dr. Lee is kind, skilled, likes a challenge and a wonderful human being! And No I am not related to him, I am just grateful to God everyday Dr.Lee is on my team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr. edward Lee is one of the most gifted plastic surgeons in Houston, TX.I was a botched case from one of the top surgeons in Houston. It is common for lots of plastic surgeons not to take other surgeon's mistakes.Dr. Lee has shown me nothing but compassion and skill. I am a work in progress and we are still revising previous surgeries. My case is challenging but Dr. Lee is honest, quick to reply to your calls. His patients have his personal cell phone for emergencies. How many drs do that??We are working on creating a whole new body as I used to weigh 450 pounds. Dr. lee is excellent at weight loss skin redundancy.Many plastic surgeons do not like working on patients who are still a little overweight. Dr. Lee is kind, skilled, likes a challenge and a wonderful human being! And No I am not related to him, I am just grateful to God everyday Dr.Lee is on my team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

Dr. Lee was so incredible in many ways. Not only is he a great surgeon but he's incredibly friendly and thorough with explaining everything he's going to do during the surgery and thereafter. He planned to do surgery on my son and made him feel very comfortable and not be nervous about the situation. He answered the phone himself when I called to make an appointment. I don't know any other doctors that we can speak to directly. I can't speak highly enough of him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

Positive, effective and solid results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

I saw Dr. Lee for scar revision and am very impressed with the results. Originally I was anxious about the procedure but Dr. Lee answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease. He has been professional and accommodating throughout the entire process and is quick to respond anytime I have a question. I would not go to another surgeon, he is amazing! I will continue to recommend him to everyone I can. Thank you Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

Dr. Lee's bedside manners are stellar and his work ethic is superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I saw Dr. Lee for scar revision and am very impressed with the results. Originally I was anxious about the procedure but Dr. Lee answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease. He has been professional and accommodating throughout the entire process and is quick to respond anytime I have a question. I would not go to another surgeon, he is amazing! I will continue to recommend him to everyone I can. Thank you Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2017

Dr. Lee was the plastic surgeon that took care of my hand while I was admitted to Methodist Hospital for 5 days for a cat bite. His is a wonderful doctor. He is very knowledgeable and kind. He will take great care of you. I saw him for follow up at his regular office after I was discharged from the hospital. My hand healed perfectly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

He was terrific with my daughter (8) and with me. I've already recommended him to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Lee was so incredible in many ways. Not only is he a great surgeon but he's incredibly friendly and thorough with explaining everything he's going to do during the surgery and thereafter. He planned to do surgery on my son and made him feel very comfortable and not be nervous about the situation. He answered the phone himself when I called to make an appointment. I don't know any other doctors that we can speak to directly. I can't speak highly enough of him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2017

Positive, effective and solid results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Dr. Lee's bedside manners are stellar and his work ethic is superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr. Lee is very personable! He is always very thoughtful and kind. If you are looking to get a procedure done, he will be able to kindly guide you through the process. Very seldom do you meet a doctor who is as considerate and relational as Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr. Lee is very personable! He is always very thoughtful and kind. If you are looking to get a procedure done, he will be able to kindly guide you through the process. Very seldom do you meet a doctor who is as considerate and relational as Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2017

Yes, this Dr. is kind, considerate, knowledgeable, and very good at this craft. Wow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 13, 2017

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Lee. Dr. Lee saw me within 1 hour of being contacted for an urgent procedure. He was understanding, knowledgeable and did an excellent job with the procedure. He then followed up with me multiple times over the next couple weeks to check in on my progress. I am truly grateful for the accommodations he was willing to make, and I would highly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. Lee is amazing. Great attitude, excellent surgeon, and amazing recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

My five year old recently fell on the playground and had a gash on her chin requiring stitches. Dr. Lee did a wonderful job. He was so patient and kind with her and really put her at ease. Her scar looks great and I am sure with time will be barely noticeable. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2016

I've worked with Dr. Lee at Texas Children's Hospital - he is a kind and compassionate physician and an excellent plastic surgeon. I'd recommend him highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2016

One of the best surgeons I've ever had the pleasure of working with! I would recommend him to anyone in my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2016

Dr. Lee is very compassionate He did an Otoplasty on my daughter at 8 years of age she is now 10yrs old and she had a great outcome She has no complaints about how her ears look now Dr. Lee has excellent bedside manner and really shows how much he cares about his patients Thank you Dr. Lee ... I trust Dr. Lee in all the work he does ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2016

Dr. Lee is the best at what he does. There is no one better in my opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2016

Eddie Lee removed a growth from my daughter's eye. She is 8 years old. She is a fighter and a screamer but she never fought him or screamed. Because he is so calm and loving as a doctor. She let him locally give her a shot in the eye and while she was awake, she let him remove the growth in his office. She was a trooper because she felt peace around Dr. Lee and she trusted him immediately. He's honest, gifted in what he does and is very relational and explains everything so clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 06, 2016

Dr. Edward Lee was amazing with our 8 year old daughter when she had an accident last January. He was highly recommended and lived up to his reputation of being an involved, caring, and extremely knowledgable doctor. I can highly recommend Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2016

I met Dr. Lee in an after hours emergency room visit when my young son had an injury to his face. Dr. Lee had to be called into the office to help, arriving quickly even though it was late at night. Dr. Lee went out of his way to put my child and myself and ease and very carefully and skillfully repaired the injury on my child's face. He was also readily available for follow up instruction/care both during and after regular office hours. I highly recommend Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 04, 2016

Our daughter has been under Dr. Lee's care since she was born at TCH in 2013.From the first time we met Dr. Lee in the NICU, we have been nothing but impressed by him.From His knowledge as a physician and his bedside manner to his communication with us all- he's always been EXCEPTIONAL. He has always been available to help and continue to follow her despite her being released. He truly cares about his patients in a way I've never seen. Worth traveling any distance to see him-even 800 miles from More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2016

My son has been under Dr. Lee's care twice now. He has always been an amazing Dr. And cares for his patients like none other Ive seen before. He is very knowledgable and never pushes your questions or concerns to the back burner. My child was diagnosed with cleft lip in utero at 16 weeks. Today at almost 2 years of age, you cannot tell he has ever had an issue, not surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Lee for plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2016

I had major reconstructive surgery as part of a procedure for cancer of the face and mouth. Dr. Lee was brought in to do the facial rebuild, which was extensive. I was asleep for most of his work but the post-op care was exemplary. He was warm, knowledgeable, explained everything and even met me at the clinic rather than have me come, much more inconveniently, to his office at the hospital. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.